Below are links to opponents, leagues and other useful websites.

Our Twitter Page - https://twitter.com/wood_utd

Our Instagram Page - https://www.instagram.com/wood_utd/

Our Facebook Pagehttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Colliers-Wood-United-FC/197460540271248

Official CCL Sitehttp://www.combinedcountiesleague.co.uk/

Unofficial CCL Sitehttp://www.ccleague.co.uk/

CCL Chat Pagehttp://www.fansfocus.com/forum/65-combined-counties-forum/

Non-League Chat Pagehttp://nonleaguematters.co.uk/forum/gforum.cgi?login_attempt=1&

The FA - http://www.thefa.com/

Surrey FAhttp://www.surreyfa.com/

The London Football Guidehttp://www.tlfg.uk/

Train Travelhttp://www.thetrainline.com/

Trainsplit (Cheaper Fares) - https://raileasy.trainsplit.com/main.aspx

Bus 265http://www.londonbusroutes.net/times/265.htm

 

Combined Counties League Premier South Division Clubs 2022/23 (20).

Abbey Rangers - https://www.abbeyrangers.co.uk/contact

AFC Croydon Athletic - https://www.afccroydonathletic.co.uk/

Alton Town - https://www.altonfc.com/

Badshot Lea - https://badshotleafootballclub.co.uk/

Balham - https://balhamfc.com/

Banstead Athletic - http://www.bansteadathleticfc.moonfruit.com/

Camberley Town - https://www.camberleytownfc.co.uk/home

Cobham - http://www.cobhamfootballclub.com/

Colliers Wood United - http://wibbandune.simplesite.com

Farnham Town - https://www.ftfconline.com/

Fleet Town - https://fleettownfc.co.uk/

Frimley Green - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/frimleygreenfootballclub

Guildford City - https://guildfordcityfc.co.uk/

Horley Town - https://www.horleytownfc.co.uk/

Jersey Bulls - https://bulls.je/

Knaphill - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/knaphillfootballclub/

Raynes Park Vale - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/raynesparkvalefootballclub

Redhill - http://www.redhillfc.co.uk/

Sheerwater - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/sheerwaterfc/

Tadley Calleva - https://www.tadleycalleva.com/

 

Combined Counties League Premier North Division Clubs 2022/23 (20).

Ascot United - https://ascotunited.net/

Broadfields United - https://www.broadfieldsunitedfc.co.uk/

Burnham - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/burnhamfc

Chalfont St Peter - https://www.broadfieldsunitedfc.co.uk/

Edgware Town - https://edgwaretownfc.co.uk/

Egham Town - https://www.eghamtownfcltd.com/

Flackwell Heath - https://www.flackwellheathfc.co.uk/

Harefield United - https://www.harefieldunited.com/

Holyport - https://twitter.com/holyportfc (twitter)

London Lions - https://www.mlfc.co.uk/

North Greenford United - https://www.northgreenfordutdfc.co.uk/

Oxhey Jets - https://www.oxheyjets.com/

Reading City - https://www.readingcityfc.co.uk/

Spelthorne Sports - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/spelthornesportsfc/

Staines Town - https://stainestownfootballclub.co.uk/

Virginia Water - https://www.vwfc.co.uk/

Wallingford Town - https://www.wallingfordtownafc.com/

Wembley - https://www.wembleyfc.com/

Windsor - http://www.windsorfc.net/index.php

Wokingham & Emmbrook - http://www.wefc.club/

 

Combined Counties League Division 1 Clubs 2022/23 (23).

AFC Aldermaston - http://www.afcaldermaston.co.uk/

AFC Hayes - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/afchayes/

Bagshot - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/bagshotfc

Bedfont & Feltham - https://www.bedfontandfelthamfc.co.uk/

Berks County - https://www.berkscountyfc.com/

British Airways - http://www.britishairwaysfc.co.uk/

Cove - http://www.covefootballclub.com/

CB Hounslow United - https://www.cbhounslowunitedfc.com/

Eversley & California - http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/californiafc

FC Deportivo Galicia - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/fcdeportivogalicia/teams/186670

Hillingdon Borough - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/hillingdonboroughfc/news

Hilltop - https://hilltopfc.co.uk/

Holmer Green - https://www.holmergreenfc.co.uk/

Kensington & Ealing Borough - http://keborofc.co.uk/

Langley - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/langleyfc

London Samurai - http://footsamurai.com/

Molesey - https://www.moleseyfc.co.uk/

Penn & Tylers Green - https://www.ptgfc.co.uk/

Rayners Lane - https://raynerslanefc.com/

Sandhurst Town - http://www.sandhursttownfc.org/

Spartans Youth - http://www.spartansyouth.org/

Westside - https://www.westsidefc.org.uk/

Woodley United - https://www.woodleyunitedfc.co.uk/

 

Surrey Elite League Clubs 20223/23 (14).

AFC Cubo - https://afccubo.com/

AFC Walcountians - https://www.afcwalcountians.co.uk/

Battersea Ironsides - http://bifc.football/

Chessington & Hook United - https://www.chufc.co.uk/

Farleigh Rovers - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/farleighrovers

Guildford United - https://guildfordunited.co.uk/

Hersham - http://www.hershamfc.com/

Horsley - http://www.horsleyfc.co.uk/

Lyne - https://www.lynefc.co.uk/

Ripley Village - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/ripleyvillage

Royal Holloway  - http://rhobfc.co.uk/

Staines Lammas - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/staineslammasfc

Wimbledon Casuals - https://twitter.com/wimbledoncasual

Worcester Park - https://www.pitchero.com/clubs/worcesterparkfc2

 

Middlesex County League Clubs 2021/22 (TBC)

Brentham - https://twitter.com/BrenthamFc1919 (Twitter)

CB Hounslow United Reserves - http://www.cbhounslowunitedfc.com/

Clapton Community - https://www.claptoncfc.co.uk/

Cricklewood Wanderers - https://www.cricklewoodwanderersfc.co.uk/

Indian Gymkhana - https://twitter.com/IGFC_SSH (Twitter)

Kensington Dragons - http://www.kensingtondragons.net/

Larkspur Rovers - http://www.larkspur-rovers.co.uk/

NW London - https://www.facebook.com/nwlondonfc/ (Facebook)

PFC Victoria - https://www.facebook.com/PFCVictoria (Facebook)

Pitshanger Dynamo - https://twitter.com/PitsDynamo (Twitter)

Sporting Hackney - https://www.sportinghackney.co.uk/

Stonewall - https://www.stonewallfc.com/